System Information & Research

Providing information generated through the collection, management, and analysis of data related to traffic, the roadway system, asset performance, and transportation-related research.

Arkansas Technology Transfer (T2) Advisory Committee

Purpose
To provide guidance, direction, and assistance to the Arkansas Technology Transfer (T2) Program.

Brad McCaleb, P.E., Chair
System Information and Research Division (ARDOT)
(501) 569-2946
brad.mccaleb@ardot.gov

Amy Heflin, P.E.
Federal Highway Administration
(501) 324-6435
amy.heflin@dot.gov

Honorable Brandon Ellison
County Judges Association of Arkansas
(479) 394-8132
polkcojudge@sbcglobal.net

Honorable Jeff Phillips
County Judges Association of Arkansas
(870) 523-7400
jeffp@jacksoncountyar.us

Steve Napper
Arkansas Municipal League
(501) 378-7755
steve.napper@hmflaw.net

Ronny Loe, P.E.
Volkert, Inc.
(501) 920-5335
ronny.loe@volkert.com

Stacy G. Williams, P.E.
U of A at Fayetteville: Director, Center for Training Transportation Professionals
(479) 575-2220
sgwill@uark.edu

Bryan Freeling, P.E.
State Aid Division (ARDOT)
(501) 569-2346
bryan.freeling@ardot.gov

Christopher Dailey, P.E.
System Information and Research Division (ARDOT)
(501) 569-2599
chris.dailey@ardot.gov

Laura D. Carter
Arkansas Technology Transfer Program (ARDOT)
(501) 569-2380
laura.carter@ardot.gov