Civil Rights

Assuring that the Department follows its policy of equal opportunity to all individuals regardless of race, religion, color, sex, national origin, age, and disability.

Contact Us

Joanna P. McFaden
Division Head
Civil Rights Officer
(501) 569-2298

Stephanie Martin
Civil Rights Program Manager
(501) 569-4941

Dana McClellan
External EEO Coordinator
(501) 569-2320

Natasha Halbert
DBE Supportive Services Specialist
(501) 569-2259

Isaac Hill
Internal EEO Coordinator
(501) 569-2235

Office Asst. EEO/DBE
(501) 569-2297

Anna Carr
EEO Specialist

Kristi Marshall
OJT Supportive Services