Legal

Advising and assisting the Commission, the Director, and others in the Department on any and all Commission and Department legal matters.

ARDOT Attorneys

CHIEF COUNSEL: 

Rita S. Looney (501) 569-2276  rita.looney@ardot.gov

DEPUTY CHIEF COUNSEL

Maria L. Schenetzke  (501) 269-2161  maria.schenetzke@ardot.gov

STAFF ATTORNEYS:

Steven W. Abed  (501) 569-2278  steven.abed@ardot.gov

Monty V. Baugh  (501) 569-2277  monty.baugh@ardot.gov

Angela “Ann” Dodson (501) 569-2275  ann.dodson@ardot.gov

Michael “Todd” Elder  (501) 569-2166  todd.elder@ardot.gov

David S. Long  (501) 569-2158  david.long@ardot.gov

Trella A. Sparks  (501) 569-2157  trella.sparks@ardot.gov

Mark C. Umeda (501) 569-2165  mark.umeda@ardot.gov