Legal

Advising and assisting the Commission, the Director, and others in the Department on any and all Commission and Department legal matters.

ARDOT Attorneys

CHIEF LEGAL COUNSEL: 

Rita S. Looney
(501) 569-2276
rita.looney@ardot.gov

DEPUTY CHIEF COUNSEL

Trella A. Sparks
(501) 269-2157
trella.sparks@ardot.gov

STAFF ATTORNEYS:

Kelsey Bateman
(501) 569-2003
kelsey.bateman@ardot.gov

Amanda J. Andrews
(501) 569-2278
amanda.andrews@ardot.gov

Angela “Ann” Dodson
(501) 569-2275
ann.dodson@ardot.gov

Michael “Todd” Elder
(501) 569-2166 
todd.elder@ardot.gov

David S. Long
(501) 569-2158
david.long@ardot.gov

Evin Walker
(501) 569-2165
evin.walker@ardot.gov