Surveys

Providing Engineering Surveys and Land Surveys to support the planning, design, and construction of transportation projects.

Contact the Survey Division

NAMETITLEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
David Hall, PE, PSDivision Head(501) 569-2341David.Hall@ardot.gov
Tom Elkins, PSAsst. Division Head(501) 569-2535Tom.Elkins@ardot.gov
Richard ‘Kramer’ RhodesSection Head – Photogrammetry(501) 569-2410Richard.Rhodes@ardot.gov
Jim Tadel, PSStaff Land Surveyor(501) 569-2094Jim.Tadel@ardot.gov
Chris Melhorn, PEStaff Surveys Engineer(501) 569-2015Chris.Melhorn@ardot.gov
Travis House, PEStaff Surveys Engineer(501) 569-2386Travis.House@ardot.gov
Paul Howard, EISenior Engineer(501) 569-2067Paul.Howard@ardot.gov
Terry Walker, EIEngineer(501) 569-2086Terry.Walker@ardot.gov
Jeff LenardSurveys Technical Coordinator(501) 569-2383Jeff.lenard@ardot.gov