Legal

Advising and assisting the Commission, the Director, and others in the Department on any and all Commission and Department legal matters.

ARDOT Legal Staff

Evelyn Allison, Legal Assistant (501) 569-2353 evelyn.allison@ardot.gov

Sharon Blakley, Legal Office Manager (501) 569-2022 sharon.blakley@ardot.gov

Ginger Cook, Legal Assistant (501) 569-2160 ginger.cook@ardot.gov

Ellen Hoppe, Legal Tech Support (501) 569-2271 ellen.hoppe@ardot.gov

Kimberly Jewell, Legal Administrative Assistant (501) 569-2112 kimberly.jewell@ardot.gov

Lakeysha Walker, Legal Assistant (501) 569-2355 lakeysha.walker@ardot.gov

Rachel Wilson, Legal Tech Support (501) 569-2274 rachel.wilson@ardot.gov