Legal

Advising and assisting the Commission, the Director, and others in the Department on any and all Commission and Department legal matters.

ARDOT Legal Staff

Evelyn Allison
Legal Assistant
(501) 569-2353
evelyn.allison@ardot.gov

Sharon Blakley
Legal Office Manager
(501) 569-2022
sharon.blakley@ardot.gov

Kristi Heavner

Legal Tech Support

(501) 569-2160

kristi.heavner@ardot.gov

Ellen Hoppe
Legal Assistant
(501) 569-2271
ellen.hoppe@ardot.gov

Kimberly Jewell
Legal Administrative Assistant
(501) 569-2112
kimberly.jewell@ardot.gov

Lakeysha Walker
Legal Assistant
(501) 569-2355
lakeysha.walker@ardot.gov

Rachel Wilson
Legal Tech Support
(501) 569-2274
rachel.wilson@ardot.gov