System Information & Research

Providing information generated through the collection, management, and analysis of data related to traffic, the roadway system, asset performance, and transportation-related research.

Research Staff


Office Assistant
(501) 569-4922
research@ardot.gov

Sanghyun Chun, Ph.D., P.E.
Advanced Research Study Engineer
(501) 569-2933
sanghyun.chun@ardot.gov

Gloria Hagins
Research Study Analyst
(501) 569-2071
gloria.hagins@ardot.gov

Kimberly Romano, P.E.
Advanced Research Study Engineer
(501) 569-2195
kimberly.romano@ardot.gov

Robin Russell
Research Financial Coordinator
(501) 569-2268
robin.russell@ardot.gov

Mark Simecek, P.E.
Research Study Engineer
(501) 569-2479
mark.simecek@ardot.gov

Bethany Stovall
Research Support Supervisor
(501) 569-2279
bethany.stovall@ardot.gov

Patrick Thomas
LTAP Program Manager
(501) 569-2380
patrick.thomas@ardot.gov

For General Inquiries

Research Contact Form

If you have a question or comment for the Research Section, please send us a message.