System Information & Research

Providing information generated through the collection, management, and analysis of data related to traffic, the roadway system, asset performance, and transportation-related research.

Arkansas Local Technical Assistance Program Advisory Committee

Purpose
To provide guidance, direction, and assistance to the Local Technical Assistance Program.

Mark Headley, P.E., Chair
System Information and Research Division (ARDOT)
(501) 569-2946
mark.headley@ardot.gov

Amy Heflin, P.E.
Federal Highway Administration
(501) 324-6435
amy.heflin@dot.gov

Honorable Doug Erwin
County Judges’ Association of Arkansas
(501) 676-6403
lonokecojudge@yahoo.com

Honorable Jeff Phillips
County Judges’ Association of Arkansas
(870) 523-7400
jeffp@jacksoncountyar.us

Steve Napper
Arkansas Municipal League
(501) 378-7755
steve.napper@hmflaw.net

Jon Honeywell
Public Works Department
(501) 371-4475
jhoneywell@littlerock.gov

Stacy G. Williams, P.E.
U of A at Fayetteville: Director, Center for Training Transportation Professionals
(479) 575-2220
sgwill@uark.edu

Bryan Freeling, P.E.
State Aid Division (ARDOT)
(501) 569-2346
bryan.freeling@ardot.gov

Staff Research Engineer – Vacant
System Information and Research Division (ARDOT)
(501) 569-2599

Laura D. Carter
Arkansas Local Technical Assistance Program (ARDOT)
(501) 569-2380
laura.carter@ardot.gov